UNZIPPING YOUR PAST

“unzipping the years” 30″ x 30″ acrylic on wood 2013

UNZIPPING THE YEARS

About the dude-meister

i make drawings, i like old vans, and im not scared to party in my mid-thirties.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to UNZIPPING YOUR PAST

  1. I leave a response each time I especially enjoy a post on a
    website or if I have something to contribute to the conversation.
    Usually it is a result of the fire communicated
    in the article I looked at. And on this post UNZIPPING
    YOUR PAST | BLOG OUT WITH YOUR DOG OUT…. I was excited enough to drop a commenta response 😉 I actually do have
    a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be simply me or do some of these comments appear as if they are left by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I’d like to follow anything new you
    have to post. Would you make a list every one of all your social sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

